MEET SARAH COPELAND

SARAH COPELAND BOOK TOUR // EVERY DAY IS SATURDAY

#everydayissaturdaycookbook 


DETAILS // SAVE YOUR SEAT

New York

*Sunday, June 2 | 11:30AM
Country Living Fair in Rhinebeck, NY

6550 Spring Brook Avenue Rhinebeck, NY 12572


Wednesday, June 5 | 7PM
The Feed Store event in NYC

55 Water St Brooklyn, NY 11201


Saturday, June 8 | 12PM - 4PM
Rough Draft, Kingston, NY

82 John Street Kingston, NY 12401


Saturday, June 20

PINK OLIVE, COLD SPRINGS, NY

80 Main St, Cold Spring, NY 10516


*Sunday, July 21 | 11AM - 12:30PM
Woodbury Commons Outlets Le Creuset (Demo)

498 Red Apple Ct Central Valley, NY 10917


California

Friday, June 14 | 6:30PM
Omnivore Books (in Conversation with Amanda Haas)

3885a Cesar Chavez St. San Francisco, CA


*Saturday, June 15 | 11AM-12:30PM
San Francisco Premium Outlets Le Creuset (Demo)

2774 Livermore Outlets Dr Livermore, CA 94551


Thursday, July 11 | 7:30PM
Now Serving LA (In Conversation with Ben Mims)

727 N Broadway #133 Los Angeles, CA 90012


*Saturday, July 13 | 11AM-12:30PM
LA Camarillo Premium Outlets Le Creuset (Demo)

740 Ventura Blvd Camarillo, CA 93010


Washington

Thursday, June 20 | 6:30PM
Book Larder In Conversation with Aran Goyoaga

4252 Fremont Ave N Seattle, WA 98103


Saturday, June 22 | 11AM-12:30PM
Seattle Premium Outlets Le Creuset (DEMO)

10600 Quil Ceda Blvd Tulalip, WA 98271


illinois

Saturday June 29 | 2PM
Read It & Eat It

2142 N Halsted St Chicago, IL 60614


*Sunday June 30 | 11AM-12:30PM
Fashion Outlets of Chicago Le Creuset (Demo)

5220 Fashion Outlets Way Rosemont, IL 60018


In this timely, beautiful book, Sarah reminds us that we can bottle the magic of a Saturday night with friends and family —where the flavors are bigger, wine flows a little more, and laughter grows little louder—to nourish the ones we love any night of the week.
— Hunter Lewis, Editor-in-Chief of Food & Wine